Mass @ Home

Weekend Mass

22nd November  2020

Feast of Christ the King

Mass Thursday 19th November 2020

33rd Week of Ordinary Time

Weekend Mass for Sunday 15th November 2020

Mass Friday 13th November 2020

Weekend Mass for Sunday 8th November 2020

Mass Friday 6th November 2020

Mass Thursday 5th November 2020

Mass Wednesday  4th November 2020 St Carlo Borromeo

Memorial Video for Month of All Souls November 2020

Mass 2nd November 2020 All Souls Day

Weekend Mass 1st November 2020 All Saints Day

Mass Friday 30th October 2020

Mass Thursday 29th October 2020

Mass Wednesday 28th October 2020

 Feast of Apostles Simon and Jude

Weekend Mass for Sunday 25th October 2020

Mass Friday 23rd October 2020

Mass Thursday 22nd October 2020

Mass Wednesday 21st October 2020

Weekend Mass for Sunday 18th October 2020 29th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 16th October 2020

Mass Thursday 15th October 2020 Feast of St Teresa of Avila

Mass Wednesday 14 October 2020

Mass Sunday 11 October 2020

Mass Friday 9 October 2020

Mass Thursday 8 October 2020

https://youtu.bebayyylesuJdQ

Mass Wednesday 7 October 2020

Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary

Mass Sunday 4 October 2020

Mass Friday 2 October

 

Mass Thursday 1 October 2020 Feast of St Therese

Mass Wednesday 30 September  2020 Feast of St Jerome

Weekend Mass for Sunday 27  September 2020

26th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 25  September 2020

Mass Thursday 24 September 2020

Mass Wednesday 23 September 2020

Weekend Mass Sunday 20September 2020

25th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 18 September

24th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Thursday 17 September 2020

And a story to tell!

Mass Wednesday  16 September 2020

24th Week of Ordinary Time

Weekend Mass for Sunday 13  September  2020

24th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 11 September 2020

23rd Week of Ordinary Time

Mass Thursday 10 September 2020

23rd Week of Ordinary Time

Mass Wednesday 9 September 2020

23rd Week of Ordinary Time

Weekend Mass for Sunday 6 September 2020

23rd Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 4 September 2020

22nd Week of Ordinary Time

Mass Thursday 3 September 2020

Mass Wednesday 2 September 2020

Weekend Mass 30 August 2020

22nd Sunday of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 28 August 2020 Feast of St Augustine

Mass Thursday 27 August 2020 Feast of St Monica

Mass Wednesday 26 August 2020 21st Week of Ordinary Time

Mass Sunday 21 Week of Ordinary Time Year A

23rd August 2020

Weekday Mass Friday 21 August 2020

Weekday Mass Thursday 20 August 2020

Weekday Mass Wednesday 19 August 2020

Weekend Mass Sunday 16 August 2020

Mass Thursday 13 August

Mass Wednesday 12 August

Mass 19 Sunday in Ordinary Time

Mass 7 August 2020

Thursday Mass Feast of Transfiguration 6 August 2020

https://youtu.be/MEE1Qd4i_Q

Wednesday Mass 5 August

Weekend Mass 2 August 2020

Friday 31 July 2020 Feast of St Ignatius Loyola

Thursday 30 July 2020

 Wednesday 29 July 2020 Feast of St Martha

Weekend Mass 26 July 2020

17th Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A

Friday 24 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020 Feast of Mary Magdalen

Weekend Mass 19th July 2020

16th  Sunday of Ordinary Time Year A

Friday 17 Julye

Thursday 16 July

Wednesday 15 July

Weekend Mass 12 July 2020 15 Sunday in Ordinary Time

Weekend Mass 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time – 5 July 2020

WEEKEND MASS 13TH SUNDAY  IN ORDINARY TIME

Tuesday 23 June – Special Anniversary Mass for Les Hanna

VIRTUAL  MASS FOR ASCENSION SUNDAY  24th May 2020

CELEBRATING ALSO 50TH ANNIVERSARY OF ORDINATION OF FATHER KEVIN BURKE

OUR CELEBRANT TODAY

WE CONGRATULATE KEVIN ON HIS 50 YEARS OF FAITHFUL PRIESTLY MINISTRY IN MELBOURNE AND WISH HIM GOOD HEALTH AND HAPPINESS IN HIS RETIREMENT
VIRTUAL MASS FOR ASCENSION SUNDAY 24th May 2020

CELEBRATING ALSO 50TH ANNIVERSARY OF ORDINATION OF FATHER KEVIN BURKE