Mass @ Home

Mass Sunday 28th February  2021
Second Sunday of Lent Year B

Mass Friday 26th February 2021

Mass Thursday 25th February 2021

Mass Wednesday 24th February 2021

Mass Tuesday 23rd  February 2021

Mass First Sunday of Lent Year B
21st February 2021

Mass Friday 19th February 2021

Mass Thursday 18th February 2021

Ash Wednesday 17th February 2021

Mass Tuesday 16th February 2021

Weekend Mass  6th Sunday of Ordinary Time Year B

14th February 2021   Valentine’s Day!

Mass Friday 12th February 2021

Mass Thursday 11th February 2021

Mass Wednesday 10th February 2021
St Scholastica

Mass 5th Sunday of Ordinary Time Year B

9th February 2021 – 1

Mass 9th February 2021 – 2

Mass 9th February 2021 – 3

Mass 5th February 2021

Mass 3rd February 2021

Mass 2nd February 2021
Presentation of the Lord in the Temple

Mass 4th Sunday of Ordinary Time Year B

31st January 2021

Mass Friday 29th January 2021 part 1

 

Mass Friday 29th January 2021 part 2

?ass 3rd Sunday of Ordinary Time Year B 24th January 2021

Mass Friday 22nd January 2021

Mass 2nd Sunday of Ordinary Time 17th January 2021

Mass Thursday 14th January 2021

Mass Wednesday 13th January 2021

Mass Tuesday 12th January 2021

Mass Baptism of the Lord 10th January 2021

Mass Friday 8th January 2021

Mass Thursday 7th January 2021

Mass Wednesday 6th January 2021

Epiphany Mass 3rd January 2021

New Year’s Day Mass 01/01/2021

Mass for Holy Family 27th December 2020

Christmas Mass

St  Therese’s Parish Essendon

24th December 2020

Mass Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Part 2!

 

Weekend Mass 4th Sunday of Advent 20th December 2020

Part 1

Part 2

Mass Wednesday 16th December 2020

Mass Tuesday 15th December 2020

Weekend Mass 13th December 2020

3rd Sunday of Advent

 

Mass Friday 11th December 2020

Mass Thursday 10th December 2020

Mass Wednesday

9th December 2020

Weekend Mass 2nd Sunday of Advent 6th December 2020

Mass Friday 4th December in 3 parts

Mass Wednesday 2nd December 2020

First Week of Advent

Weekend Mass

First Sunday of Advent

29th November 2020

Mass Friday 27th November 2020

34th and Last Week of Ordinary Time Year A

https://youtu.be/BHOyk87uEWA

Mass Thursday 26th November 2020

34th Week of Ordinary Time

Weekend Mass

22nd November  2020

Feast of Christ the King

Mass Thursday 19th November 2020

33rd Week of Ordinary Time

Weekend Mass for Sunday 15th November 2020

Mass Friday 13th November 2020

Weekend Mass for Sunday 8th November 2020

Mass Friday 6th November 2020

Mass Thursday 5th November 2020

Mass Wednesday  4th November 2020 St Carlo Borromeo

Memorial Video for Month of All Souls November 2020

Mass 2nd November 2020 All Souls Day

Weekend Mass 1st November 2020 All Saints Day

Mass Friday 30th October 2020

Mass Thursday 29th October 2020

Mass Wednesday 28th October 2020

 Feast of Apostles Simon and Jude

Weekend Mass for Sunday 25th October 2020

Mass Friday 23rd October 2020

Mass Thursday 22nd October 2020

Mass Wednesday 21st October 2020

Weekend Mass for Sunday 18th October 2020 29th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 16th October 2020

Mass Thursday 15th October 2020 Feast of St Teresa of Avila

Mass Wednesday 14 October 2020

Mass Sunday 11 October 2020

Mass Friday 9 October 2020

Mass Thursday 8 October 2020

https://youtu.bebayyylesuJdQ

Mass Wednesday 7 October 2020

Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary

Mass Sunday 4 October 2020

Mass Friday 2 October

 

Mass Thursday 1 October 2020 Feast of St Therese

Mass Wednesday 30 September  2020 Feast of St Jerome

Weekend Mass for Sunday 27  September 2020

26th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 25  September 2020

Mass Thursday 24 September 2020

Mass Wednesday 23 September 2020

Weekend Mass Sunday 20September 2020

25th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 18 September

24th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Thursday 17 September 2020

And a story to tell!

Mass Wednesday  16 September 2020

24th Week of Ordinary Time

Weekend Mass for Sunday 13  September  2020

24th Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 11 September 2020

23rd Week of Ordinary Time

Mass Thursday 10 September 2020

23rd Week of Ordinary Time

Mass Wednesday 9 September 2020

23rd Week of Ordinary Time

Weekend Mass for Sunday 6 September 2020

23rd Week of Ordinary Time Year A

Mass Friday 4 September 2020

22nd Week of Ordinary Time

Mass Thursday 3 September 2020

Mass Wednesday 2 September 2020

Tuesday 23 June – Special Anniversary Mass for Les Hanna

VIRTUAL  MASS FOR ASCENSION SUNDAY  24th May 2020

CELEBRATING ALSO 50TH ANNIVERSARY OF ORDINATION OF FATHER KEVIN BURKE

OUR CELEBRANT TODAY

WE CONGRATULATE KEVIN ON HIS 50 YEARS OF FAITHFUL PRIESTLY MINISTRY IN MELBOURNE AND WISH HIM GOOD HEALTH AND HAPPINESS IN HIS RETIREMENT
VIRTUAL MASS FOR ASCENSION SUNDAY 24th May 2020

CELEBRATING ALSO 50TH ANNIVERSARY OF ORDINATION OF FATHER KEVIN BURKE